Contacts

Galleywood Parish Council

Clerk to Galleywood Parish Council, The Keene Hall, Watchouse Road, Galleywood, Chelmsford CM2 8PT
The Clerk, Tory Melhuish - 01245 358898 clerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

The Deputy Clerk, Nicola Caton - 01245 348756 deputyclerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

www.galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Parliament for Chelmsford

Vicky Ford MP, 88 Rectory Lane, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1RF
T : 01245 352872 
E : office@chelmsfordconservatives.com
House of Commons, London SW1A OAA
T : 020 7919 3000
E : vicky.ford.mp@parliament.uk

Essex County Councillor

Cllr Mrs Jenny Chandler County Hall, Market Rd, Chelmsford CM1 1LX T: 0333 013 2265 E: cllr.jenny.chandler@essex.gov.uk
Come and meet Cllr Chandler at a surgery to be held on the second Saturday of each month from 10 am - 12 noon in Great Baddow Library, no appointment necessary

Chelmsford City Councillors

West Ward - Cllr Mrs Janette Potter T: 01245 352516 E: janette.potter@chelmsford.gov.uk
East Ward - Cllr David Stevenson T: 01245 475290 E: david.stevenson@chelmsford.gov.uk

St Michael & All Angels Church

Rev David Cattle 01245 465890 revdcattle@gmail.com
Mr Brian Pepper 07918 872347 adstmichaelgalleywood@gmail.com
                                                    www.stmichaelsgalleywood.org.uk

Galleywood Parish Councillors

East Ward
Cllr Anthony Golden 01245 474986 cllrgolden@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Robert Harman 010245 601520 cllrharman@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Richard Hyland 01245 806220 - Vice Chairman cllrhyland@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Edward Massey  (contact via the Parish Council Office) cllrmassey@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Neville Paul 010245 474891 cllrpaul@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

West Ward
Cllr Jane Edwards - 07766 722577 cllredwards@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Barry Graves 07879 611694 cllrgraves@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Anthony McQuiggan 01245 808225 - Chairman cllrmcquiggan@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Stephanie Troop 01245 256008 cllrtroop@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Police
          
Emergency 999
          
Non Emergency 0300 333 4444 or 101 www.essex.police.uk

Gt. Baddow & Galleywood Policing Team
         
Neighbourhood Constable PC Craig Bernard T: 07817 454525 E: craig.bernard@essex.pnn.police.uk

Copyright Galleywood Parish Council 2017