Contacts

Galleywood Parish Council

Clerk to Galleywood Parish Council, The Keene Hall, Watchouse Road, Galleywood, Chelmsford CM2 8PT

The Clerk, Tory Melhuish - 01245 358898 clerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

The Deputy Clerk, Nicola Caton - 01245 348756 deputyclerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

www.galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Parliament for Chelmsford

Vicky Ford MP, 88 Rectory Lane, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1RF

T : 01245 352872 

E : office@chelmsfordconservatives.com

House of Commons, London SW1A OAA

T : 020 7919 3000

E : vicky.ford.mp@parliament.uk

Essex County Councillor

Cllr Mrs Jenny Chandler County Hall, Market Rd, Chelmsford CM1 1LX T: 0333 013 2265 E: cllr.jenny.chandler@essex.gov.uk

Come and meet Cllr Chandler at a surgery to be held on the second Saturday of each month from 10 am - 12 noon in Great Baddow Library, no appointment necessary

Chelmsford City Councillors

Cllr Mrs Janette Potter T: 01245 352516 E: janette.potter@chelmsford.gov.uk

Cllr David Stevenson T: 01245 475290 E: david.stevenson@chelmsford.gov.uk

St Michael & All Angels Church

Mr Brian Pepper brp@blueyonder.co.uk www.stmichaelsgalleywood.org.uk

Galleywood Parish Councillors

Cllr Tony Golden 01245 474896 cllrgolden@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Barry Graves 07879 611694 cllrgraves@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Robert Harman 01245 601520 cllrharman@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Richard Hyland 01245 806220  - Vice Chairman cllrhyland@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Edward Massey (contact via the Parish Council Office) cllrmassey@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Anthony McQuiggan 01245 808225 - Chairman cllrmcquiggan@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Neville Paul 01245 474891 cllrpaul@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Stephanie Troop 01245 256008 cllrtroop@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Police

Emergency 999

Non Emergency 0300 333 4444 or 101 www.essex.police.uk

Gt. Baddow & Galleywood Policing Team

Neighbourhood Constable PC Craig Bernard T: 07817 454525 E: craig.bernard@essex.pnn.police.uk

Copyright Galleywood Parish Council 2017