Clubs and Groups

1st Galleywood (Gemini) Rangers Ginny Lawrence 07757 636446 www.girlguidingessexne.org.uk

1st Galleywood Brownies Tina Bailey 07711 592740 1stgalleywoodbrownies@blueyonder.co.uk

1st Galleywood Guides Suzanne McAllister 01245 604945 suzysmailbox@blueyonder.co.uk

1st Galleywood Scout Group Mike Jones 01245 604238 or Jez Tew on 07989 681029 gsl@1stgalleywood.org.uk

Baby Ballet Laura Watkins 07534 260067 romfordcentral@babyballet.co.uk

Baddow & Galleywood U3A Alan Sheahan 01245 472592 alan.sheahan@talktalk.net

Body Sculpt Bootcamp Joani St Cliere 01621 743533 joanistcliere@aol.com

Breath Easy Christa 01245 420555 christa.bringloe@btinternet.com

Chelmsford Cricket Club Bob Shortman 01245 259067 bob.shortman@btinternet.com

Chelmsford Guitar Orchestra Roger Montgomery 07773 155981 rogermontgomery@hotmail.co.uk

Chelmsford Karate Club Kevin Nason 01245 260747 sensei-kevin@chelmsfordkarate.com

Doll House Club Zoe Mara chelmsforddollshouse@outlook.com

Eric D Probert 01245 259914 ericdprobert@blueyonder.co.uk

French Classes Jane Adams 01245 355448 janeadam7@hotmail.com

Friendship + suektsn9@gmail.com

Friends of Galleywood Heritage Centre Marie Hyland 01245 357700 mail@galleywoodheritagecentre.org.uk

Galleywood Chaplin Close Allotment Adrian Batsford 01245 251665 adrianbatsford@tiscali.co.uk

Galleywood Common Association Susan Blunden 01245 287911 bbblunden@btinternet.com

Galleywood Cricket Club John Gray (Youth) 07774 822546 jgraygccc@sky.com

Galleywood Glebe Land Allotment Asc John Castle 01245 601739 john.cas@blueyonder.co.uk

Galleywood Good Neighbours Cllr Stephanie Troop 01245 256008 cllrtroop@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Galleywood Historical Society Graham Mundy 01245 601494 grahammundy@blueyonder.co.uk

Galleywood Horticultural Society Phil Walters 01245 473191 sarah-phil@virginmedia.com

Galleywood Ladies Club June Ramsay 01245 473463 jramsay_1@hotmail.com

Galleywood Modern Sequence Dance Julie Shrubsole 01245 440514 julieshrubsole@sky.com

Galleywood National Women’s Register Jackie Large 01245 476973

Galleywood Neighbourhood Watch Norman Taylor 01245 611426 norman-taylor@supanet.com

Galleywood Oral History Group Geraldine Willdene 01245 358807 geraldine.willden@hotmail.co.uk

Galleywood Short Mat Bowls Club Denis Ketley 01245 535292 denisjketley@outlook.com

Galleywood Theatre Group Paul Hambleton 0794 125 8214 pahambleton@virginmedia.com

Galleywood WI Val Villa Val.Villa@talktalk.net

Galleywood Youth FC Scott Linsley 07712 453501 scottylinsley@sky.com

Inland Waterways Association Rebecca Loader 01621 332619 rebecca.loader57@gmail.com

IYC (Ian’s Yoga Class) Ian Jordan 01245 492640 yogateacher@yogainchelmsford.co.uk

Jo Jingles Stella Paul 01376 331574 jojingles.braintree@tesco.net

Keep Fit Pat Wilson 01245 354079 john.wilson@WDP.net

Low Impact Aerobics Deborah Roberson 01245 476837

Mock Exams Erkal (Eric) Karahalli 01245 474085 eric@11pluslearning.co.uk

Movingon Julie 01245 258848 Bill 01376 321112 movingon22@hotmail.co.uk

MSI Jamatt of Essex Mr Sajjad Manji 01702 203867 sajjadmanji@talktalk.net

Point to Point Patchwork and Quilting Margaret Shears 01245 260312 marg.shears@blueyonder.co.uk

Silver Surfing John Turkentine 01245 357700

Sing and Sign Martine Brockman 07739 832059 martinebrockman@singandsign.co.uk

St Michaels Bell Ringers Galleywood Church Chris Moles 01245 268157 christinemoles@hotmail.com

Tiny Tunes Jackie Burrell 01621 840103 antandjack@btinternet.com

Trudi Osborne Dance Trudi Osborne 07788 712751 trudimorgan@btopenworld.com

The Environmental Group (teg) Åsa Pamphilon 07534 414518 asaros@hotmail.co.uk

Village Market Elizabeth Willington 01245 224060 ewvillagemarket@hotmail.com

Zumba Joani St Cliere 01621 743533 joanistcliere@aol.com

Copyright Galleywood Parish Council 2017