Clubs and Groups

Chelmsford Guitar Orchestra Roger Montgomery 07773 155981 rogermontgomery@hotmail.co.uk

Essex Family History (ESFH) Meryl Rawlings 01245 225200 meryl.rawlings@btinternet.com

Friends of Galleywood Heritage Centre Marie Hyland 01245 357700 mail@galleywoodheritagecentre.org.uk

Friendship+  For parents/carers of children 0-5 years www.stmichaelsgalley.org.uk/our-activities/friendship-/

Galleywood Chaplin Close Allotment Adrian Batsford 01245 251665 adrianbatsford@tiscali.co.uk

Galleywood Common Association Susan Blunden 01245 287911 bbblunden@btinternet.com

Galleywood Cricket Club John Gray 07847 336237 jgraygccc@sky.com www.galleywoodcc.play-cricket.com

Galleywood Glebeland Allotment Tenants Association John Castle 01245 601739 john.cas@blueyonder.co.uk

Galleywood Good Neighbours Cllr Stephanie Troop 01245 256008 cllrtroop@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Galleywood Historical Society Gillian Parker 01245 466353 parkwisp@gmail.com

Galleywood Horticultural Society Philip Walters 01245 473191 sarah-phil@virginmedia.com

Galleywood Ladies Club June Ramsay 01245 473463 jramsay_1@hotmail.com

Galleywood Neighbourhood Watch Norman Taylor 01245 611426 normantaylor1st@.com

Galleywood Oral History Group Geraldine Willdene 01245 358807 geraldine.willden@hotmail.co.uk

Galleywood Short Mat Bowls Club Denis Ketley 01245 353292 denisjketley@outlook.com

Galleywood and District Social Club 01245 287260

Galleywood Theatre Group Paul Hambleton 07941 258214 pahambleton@virginmedia.com

Galleywood WI Pauline Horemans 01245 252599

Inland Waterways Association Rebecca Loader 01621 332619 rebecca.loader57@gmail.com

IYC (Ian’s Yoga Class) Ian Jordan 01245 492640 yogateacher@yogainchelmsford.co.uk

Keep Fit Pat Wilson 01245 354079 john.wilson@WDP.net

Point to Point Patchwork and Quilting Margaret Shears 01245 260312 marg.shears@blueyonder.co.uk

Silver Surfing John Turkentine 01245 357700

St Michaels Bell Ringers Galleywood Church Chris Moles 01245 268157 christinemoles@hotmail.com

The Environmental Group (tEG) Mike Whalley 01245 266209 mfrw@hotmail.com

Trudi Osborne Dance Trudi Osborne 07788 712751 trudimorgan@btopenworld.com

 

Copyright Galleywood Parish Council 2017