Clubs and Groups

1st Galleywood (Gemini) Rangers Ginny Lawrence 07757 636446 www.girlguidingessexne.org.uk

1st Galleywood Brownies Tina Bailey 07711 592740 1stgalleywoodbrownies@blueyonder.co.uk

1st Galleywood Guides Suzanne McAllister 01245 604945 suzysmailbox@blueyonder.co.uk

1st Galleywood Scout Group Mike Jones 01245 604238 or Jez Tew on 07989 681029 gsl@1stgalleywood.org.uk

Baby Ballet Laura Watkins 07534 260067 romfordcentral@babyballet.co.uk

Baby Sign Sue 01245 496541 sue@babysign.co.uk

Baddow & Galleywood U3A Alan Sheahan 01245 472592 alan.sheahan@talktalk.net

Body Sculpt Bootcamp Joani St Cliere 01621 743533 joanistcliere@aol.com

Breath Easy Christa 01245 420555 christa.bringloe@btinternet.com

Chelmsford Cricket Club Bob Shortman 01245 259067 bob.shortman@btinternet.com

Chelmsford Karate Club Kevin Nason 01245 260747 sensei-kevin@chelmsfordkarate.com

Cognative Behavioral Therapy Noel Sawyer 01245 358876 noel.sawyer@me.com

Doll House Club Mrs Chandler 01245 261611 Essex Family History (ESFH)

Eric D Probert 01245 259914 ericdprobert@blueyonder.co.uk

French Classes Jane Adams 01245 355448 janeadam7@hotmail.com

Friendship + Polly Kersys-Hull 07510 053841 polly@kersys-hull.co.uk

Friends of Galleywood Heritage Centre Marie Hyland 01245 357700 mail@galleywoodheritagecentre.org.uk

Galleywood Art Club Sally Bevan 01245 267423 sallyjbevan@hotmail.co.uk

Galleywood Chaplin Close Allotment Adrian Batsford 01245 251665 adrianbatsford@tiscali.co.uk

Galleywood Common Association Susan Blunden 01245 287911 bbblunden@btinternet.com

Galleywood Cricket Club John Gray (Youth) 07774 822546 jgrayccc@sky.com

Galleywood Glebe Land Allotment Asc John Castle 01245 601739 jon.cas@blueyonder.co.uk

Galleywood Good Neighbours Ken Edwards 01245 474425 kenedwards2012@btinternet.com

Galleywood Historical Society Graham Mundy 01245 601494 grahammundy@blueyonder.co.uk

Galleywood Horticultural Society Sarah Walters 01245 473191 sarah-phil@virginmedia.com

Galleywood Ladies Club June Ramsay 01245 473463 jramsay_1@hotmail.com

Galleywood Modern Sequence Dance Julie Shrubsole 01245 440514 julieshrubsole@sky.com

Galleywood National Women’s Register Geraldine Wilden 01245 358807

Galleywood Neighbourhood Watch Norman Taylor 01245 611426 norman-taylor@supanet.com

Galleywood Short Mat Bowls Club Frances Maynard 01245 699891 francesmaynard@talktalk.net

Galleywood Theatre Group Paul Hambleton 0794 125 8214 pahambleton@virginmedia.com

Galleywood WI Val Villa Val.Villa@talktalk.net

Galleywood Youth FC Scott Linsley 07712 453501 scottylinsley@sky.com

German Classes Birgit Wilkinson 01245 284111 birgitwilkinson@hotmail.com

IYC (Ian’s Yoga Class) Ian Jordan 01245 492640 yogateacher@yogainchelmsford.co.uk

Jo Jingles Stella Paul 01376 331574 jojingles.braintree@tesco.net

Keep Fit Pat Wilson 01245 354079 john.wilson@WDP.net

Low Impact Aerobics Deborah Roberson 01245 476837

Mock Exams Erkal (Eric) Karahalli 01245 474085 eric@11pluslearning.co.uk

Movingon Julie 01245 258848 Bill 01376 321112 movingon22@hotmail.co.uk

MSI Jamatt of Essex Mr Sajjad Manji 01702 203867 sajjadmanji@talktalk.net

Pilates Matwork Joani St Cliere 01621 743533 joanistcliere@aol.com

Point to Point Patchwork and Quilting Margaret Shears 01245 260312 marg.shears@blueyonder.co.uk

Silver Surfing John Turkentine 01245 357700

Sing and Sign Martine Brockman 07739 832059 martinebrockman@singandsign.co.uk

Tiny Tunes Jackie Burrell 01621 840103 antandjack@btinternet.com

Trudi Osborne Dance Trudi Osborne 07788 712751 trudimorgan@btopenworld.com

The Environmental Group (teg) Åsa Pamphilon 01245 609778 asaros@hotmail.co.uk

Village Market Elizabeth Willington 01245 224060 ewvillagemarket@hotmail.com

Zumba Joani St Cliere 01621 743533 joanistcliere@aol.com

Copyright Galleywood Parish Council 2016